Knowledge is freedom

Gallery

Anything;


Welcome Assalamu alaikum

You’re the master of every task.  You’re a dependable source of comfort;The best mum in the world
You’re my cushion when I fall.
You help in times of trouble;
You support me when ever I call.  I love you more than you know;
You have my total respect.
If I had my choice of mothers,
You’d be the one I’d select!

By Joanna Fuchs

One of the great aspects of the internet is the availability of electronically distributed software; this site has a collection of software:  freeware, abandon ware, tools and other information.  The software pages contain links to resources for multiple Operating systems DOS, Windows, Apple and Linux.

The internet is a fantastic  research tool making it possible to research vast historical facts, this site gives an overview some historical figures.

Those who cannot learn from history are doomed to repeat it. —George Santayana.

Historia (Allegory of History) By Nikolaos Gysis (1892)

Loving Pauper by Gregory Isaacs  (15 July 1951 – 25 October 2010)

Lyrics

I’m not in a position to maintain you, the way that you’re accustomed to, Can’t take you out to fancy places,  Like other fellows that I know can do,  I’m only able to romance you & make you tingle with delight,  Financially, I’m a pauper,  but when it comes to lovin I’m alright.

Alright alright

Don’t show me what you’re friends are wearing, I really don’t want to see, Don’t tell me what your friends are buying, girl cause money doesn’t grow on trees.  I got so many patches on my clothes, girl A hole in the bottom of my shoes Financially, I’m a pauper, but when it comes to lovin I’m alright.

Alright alright

You do really think I can buy you girl, or drive you in a GT car, If you’re hungry,  girl, I can’t feed you, for my money,  girl,  you won’t get far, tell me about the things that excite you, that makes you tingle with delight,  Tell me where to hold & touch you,  So you got to tell me, I’m alright.

Alright alright

Leave a Reply

